Stabilised Pavements of Australia - The Experts in Road Recycling

Contact

Find Your Regional Office

Select your state
for specific contacts.

Find Your Regional Office

Select your state
for specific contacts.

New South Wales

General Enquiries

Phone

02 4340 0111

Address

234 Wisemans Ferry Road, Somersby NSW 2250

Victoria

General Enquiries

Phone

03 8339 4063

Address

59 Yellowbox Drive, Craigieburn VIC 3064

Western Australia

General Enquiries

Phone

0429 854 872

Address

97 Poole St, Welshpool WA 6101

Tasmania

General Enquiries

Address

3/27 Crooket Billet Drive Bridgewater, TAS, 7030

South Australia

General Enquiries

Address

PO BOX 10186, Adelaide BC, SA 5000

South Queensland

General Enquiries

Phone

07 3807 7600

Address

67 Boundary Street, Beenleigh QLD 4207

North Queensland

General Enquiries

Phone

07 4412 0100

Address

17 Titanium Place, Bohle QLD 4818

Northern Territory

General Enquiries

Phone

0429 349 606

Find Your Regional Office

Select your state
for specific contacts.

Paul Faux

Regional Manager S NSW
0429 397 165
pfaux@stabilis.com.au

Andrew Middleton

Regional Manager N NSW
0408 021 272
amiddleton@stabilis.com.au

Sacha Hilbrink

Regional Manager W NSW
0487 600 085
shilbrink@stabilis.com.au

Michael Rebello

NSW Spray Seal Manager
0431 558 808
mrebello@stabilis.com.au

Chris Towers

NSW Profiling Supervisor
0433 382 402
ctowers@stabilis.com.au

Chris Cleaton

Regional Manager
0487 800 219
ccleaton@stabilis.com.au

Brendon Walker

Regional Manager
0429 854 872
bwalker@stabilis.com.au

Samir Derviskadic

Major Projects Manager, WA
0438 205 208
sderviskadic@stabilis.com.au

Ben Hanacek

Regional Manager
0439 793 324
bhanacek@stabilis.com.au

Cameron Hopkins

Regional Engineer
0439 455 882
chopkins@stabilis.com.au
Brett Cownie

Brett Cownie

Regional Manager
0417 193 826
bcownie@stabilis.com.au

ALFRED HARRIS

Regional Manager
0429 349 606
aharris@stabilis.com.au

Innovative, fast, cost effective & environmentally sustainable.

SPA Australia wide

Our success is based on the experience, training, engineering and innovation skills and personal motivation of our workforce. And we have teams right across Australia.

General Enquiries

Send an enquiry

"*" indicates required fields

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

SPA Head Office

General Enquiries

PHONE

02 4340 0111

E-MAIL

info@stabilis.com.au

ADDRESS

234 Wisemans Ferry Road, Somersby NSW 2250

Tom Wilmot

Director
02 9816 1588

Warren Smith

Director
02 9526 1066

Daniel Orriss

Executive General Manager
0429 820 253
dorriss@stabilis.com.au

David Berg

Executive Director
0408 274 642
dberg@stabilis.com.au

Nick Ryan

General Manager, NSW, VIC & SA
0409 905 122
nryan@stabilis.com.au

SCOTT YOUNG

Technical Manager
0427 066 859
syoung@stabilis.com.au

Jason Parrish

National Plant Manager
0438 789 458
jparrish@stabilis.com.au

Boris Ilic

Pavement Recyclers Manager
0438 578 029
bilic@stabilis.com.au