Stabilised Pavements of Australia - The Experts in Road Recycling

Contact

Find Your Regional Office

Select your state
for specific contacts.

Find Your Regional Office

Select your state
for specific contacts.

New South Wales

General Enquiries

Phone

02 4340 0111

Address

234 Wisemans Ferry Road, Somersby NSW 2250

Victoria

General Enquiries

Phone

03 8339 4063

Address

59 Yellowbox Drive, Craigieburn VIC 3064

Western Australia

General Enquiries

Phone

08 9258 4349

Address

97 Poole Street, Welshpool WA 6106

Tasmania

General Enquiries

Address

3/27 Crooket Billet Drive Bridgewater, TAS, 7030

South Australia

General Enquiries

Address

PO BOX 10186, Adelaide BC, SA 5000

South Queensland

General Enquiries

Phone

07 3807 7600

Address

67 Boundary Street, Beenleigh QLD 4207

North Queensland

General Enquiries

Phone

07 4412 0100

Address

17 Titanium Place, Bohle QLD 4818

Northern Territory

General Enquiries

Phone

0477 744 733

Find Your Regional Office

Select your state
for specific contacts.

Paul Faux

Area Manager S NSW
0429 397 165
pfaux@stabilis.com.au

Andrew Middleton

Area Manager N NSW
0408 021 272
amiddleton@stabilis.com.au

Sacha Hilbrink

Area Manager W NSW
0487 600 085
shilbrink@stabilis.com.au

Brian Golden

NSW Spray Seal Manager
0418 671 215
bgolden@stabilis.com.au

Chris Towers

NSW Profiling Supervisor
0433 382 402
ctowers@stabilis.com.au

Chris Cleaton

Regional Manager
0487 800 219
ccleaton@stabilis.com.au

Philippe Schauffler

Regional Manager
0429 854 872
pschauffler@stabilis.com.au

Luke Goodsell

Regional Manager
0477 444 115
lgoodsell@stabilis.com.au

Brett Cownie

Regional Manager
0417 193 826
bcownie@stabilis.com.au

Mark Hope

Regional Manager
0477 744 733
mhope@stabilis.com.au

Mark Hope

Regional Manager
0477 744 733
mhope@stabilis.com.au

Innovative, fast, cost effective & environmentally sustainable.

SPA Australia wide

Our success is based on the experience, training, engineering and innovation skills and personal motivation of our workforce. And we have teams right across Australia.

General Enquiries

Send an enquiry

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

SPA Head Office

General Enquiries

PHONE

02 4340 0111

E-MAIL

info@stabilis.com.au

ADDRESS

234 Wisemans Ferry Road, Somersby NSW 2250

Tom Wilmot

Director
02 9816 1588

Warren Smith

Director
02 9526 1066

Daniel Orriss

Executive General Manager
0429 820 253
dorriss@stabilis.com.au

David Berg

General Manager
0408 274 642
dberg@stabilis.com.au

Nick Ryan

General Manager, NSW, VIC & SA
0409 905 122
nryan@stabilis.com.au

Jason Parrish

Plant Manager
0438 789 458
jparrish@stabilis.com.au

Greg Kowalczuk

QSE Manager
0467 401 124
gkowalczuk@stabilis.com.au